I was asked to share at tonight’s District Board meeting along with the my other two fellow conference goers about my experiences at the Engaging The NetGeneration Conference.

I was honored to get to share with board. However it also gave me an excuse to play with a new presentation tool I learned about recently. I read about Powtoons in a blog recently and signed up as a beta tester. It’s free right now and offers a new twist to online video production. It was not hard to figure out and the only issue I had was getting audio to post correctly. I had to fix this by uploading to YouTube and then loading the audio in youtube’s oine editor.

I hope the folks at tonight’s meeting appreciated what we shared about the conference. Here’s a link to what we shared. I’d love for others to take a look as we. It’s short and sweet.

